Skip to content Skip to footer

Anish Menon

Partner Trainer

Anish croit que chacun a des schémas naturels de sentiments, de pensées et de comportements, qui, si nous sommes capables de nous synchroniser, peuvent être exploités pour l'apprentissage et la croissance.

  • Inde
  • Anglais, Hindi
  • Énergie et services collectifs; Industrie chimique; Services; Technologie, médias et télécommunications

À propos

Anish est passionné par l'activation des équipes et l'énergie des individus. Au cours de la dernière décennie, il a animé plus de trois cents ateliers à fort impact sur la constitution d'équipes et le développement personnel pour des organisations petites, moyennes et grandes, à tous les niveaux et dans divers secteurs.

En tant qu'animateur expérimental et praticien de la communication non violente, Anish conçoit ses ateliers selon les principes du "défi par choix" et de "tous les besoins comptent", ce qui fait de l'apprentissage une expérience sûre, personnelle et communautaire. Ses ateliers sont donc naturellement participatifs et font appel à une grande énergie, à l'imagination et à l'humour.

Le contact avec les gens et l'empathie sont deux de ses forces naturelles. Il possède une riche expérience, ayant travaillé dans différentes fonctions au sein de diverses organisations au cours des quatorze dernières années. Cela renforce considérablement sa compréhension intuitive des processus et des personnes. C'est ce que fait ses ateliers racontables et inspirants pour les participants.

Skip to content Skip to footer

Anish Menon

Partner Trainer

Anish believes that everyone has naturally occurring patterns of feelings, thoughts, and behaviors, which if we are able to synchronize into, can be harnessed for learning and growth. And thus, for him, ‘Self-connection is the start of any learning journey’

  • India
  • English, Hindi
  • Energy, Utilities and Resources; Chemicals and Manufacturing; Services sector; Technology, Media, and Telecommunication

About

Anish is passionate about activating teams and energizing individuals. Over the last decade, he has facilitated over three hundred high-impact workshops on team building and personal development for small, medium and large organizations, across all levels in various industries.

As an experiential facilitator and a practitioner of nonviolent communication, Anish designs his workshops on the principles of 'Challenge by Choice' and ‘All needs matter’ which makes learning a safe, personal and a communal experience. So his workshops are naturally participatory, running on high energy, imagination and humor which keeps the participants checked in.

Connecting with people and empathy are two of his natural strengths. And he has rich experience of having worked in different functions with various organizations over the last fourteen years. This amplifies his intuitive understanding of processes and people. Which is what makes his workshops relatable and inspiring for participants.

In his free time, he loves to socialize, tour on his motorcycle and experiment with cooking